The Jewrotica team is currently pouring their love, whimsy, time, skill, intellect, tact, Jewish knowledge and sexiness into making Jewrotica the go-to spot for Jewish relationships, sexuality and creative expression. Meet us!

Ayo Oppenheimer

Ayo Oppenheimer
Founder

Originally from Leonia NJ.
Lives in Jerusalem
ayo@jewrotica.org
team_david

David Abitbol
Pixel Pusher

Originally from Montreal.
Lives in Jerusalem
david@jewrotica.org
Emma Morris

Emma Morris
Managing Editor 2013-2016

Originally from Michigan.
Lives in Chicago, IL
emma@jewrotica.org
211 knowing (1)

Maya B. Alma
Rabbi, Columnist

Originally from Cleveland, OH. Lives in Austin, TX
Aviva

Aviv Ariel
Facilitator, Educator and Leadership Team

Originally from Los Angeles. Lives in Brooklyn, NY
aviva@jewrotica.org
Shayna Abramson

Shayna Abramson
Special Projects

Originally from New York, NY. Lives in Jerusalem
shayna@jewrotica.org
Naomi Dovdavany

Naomi Dovdavany
Outreach, Educator and Leadership Team

Originally from Staten Island. Lives on the Upper West Side
naomi@jewrotica.org
Alyssa Abrahamson

Alyssa Abrahamson
Outreach, Educator and Leadership Team

Originally from Minneapolis. Lives in Brooklyn
alyssa@jewrotica.org
David Bookbinder

David Bookbinder
Events, Educator and Leadership Team

Originally from warm & sunny Los Angeles. Now in the Bronx, NY
dbookbinder@jewrotica.org
Mara Yacobi

Mara Yacobi
Resident Sex Educator

Originally from Hartford, CT. Lives in Edgewater, NJ
mara@jewrotica.org
Dr. Limor

Dr. Limor
Cultural Outreach

Originally from Haifa, Israel. Lives in Beverly Hills, CA
limor@jewrotica.org